Home Contact Membership Members Firms ASPNG Congress Publications Technical Support Education Links

ASPNG Sponsors



Ultimate Positioning

Software & Geomatics

The Association of Surveyors of Papua New Guinea (ASPNG)

ASPNG Council 2017-2020
From left (Masang Bangindo, Bill McKibben, Terence Kuniaka, Dorothy Pion, Trevor Palusi)

Contact Information

Postal PO Box 1392 Boroko NCD
Papua New Guinea
Administrative Officer Francesca Sak
Telephone +675 321 5925 or +675 321 5979
Facsimile +675 321 5875
Email francesca.sak@gmail.com

ASPNG Council 2017 - 2020

President Masang Bangindo mbangindo@alsurveys.com.pg
Vice President Terence Kuniaka no1surveyors@gmail.com
Secretary Dorothy Pion ddpion@mra.gov.pg
Treasurer Trevor Palusi survey@theodist.com.pg
Past President Bill McKibben landmark@global.net.pg

Upcoming Events

ASPNG Congress

Gazelle International Hotel
East New Britain

postponed due to covid-19

More info....

2010-2021, Association of Surveyors of Papua New Guinea. All rights reserved
Maintained by: Richard Stanaway, Quickclose Pty. Ltd.
Last Updated: 19th July 2021